Casa Grande Union High School District

NEW! Beginning Monday, November 2Changes To Meal Pick UpRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageFoodService20201029 (1)
Pinal County School Re-Opening BenchmarksRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageBenchmarks20201020 (1)
We're Hiring!Apply TodayRead More ▸
DO-JoinOurTeam (1)
Register For Up To 2 Hours/DayMonday-Friday (8AM-5PM)Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageLibrary20200923 (2XX)
Online Athlete RegistrationRegister Today!Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageRegisterMyAthlete (1)
Help Is AvailableCrisis HotlinesRead More ▸
BTN-COVID1920200504 (0)
Calendar
Oct 31 Saturday
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CGUHS (Enter at Bus Barn off Trekell just South of CGUHS) Halloween Spooktacular (Drive-Thru)
Nov 3 Tuesday
Starts at 6:30 PM District Office Governing Board Meeting
Nov 4 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Nov 11 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Veterans Day
Nov 18 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Nov 25 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Half Day
Nov 26 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Thanksgiving Break
Nov 27 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Thanksgiving Break
Dec 1 Tuesday
Starts at 6:30 PM District Office Governing Board Meeting
Dec 2 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Dec 9 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Dec 17 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Half Day
Dec 17 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Semester Exams
Dec 18 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Half Day
Dec 18 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Semester Exams
Dec 18 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Semester Ends
Dec 21 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 22 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 23 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 24 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 25 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 28 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 29 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
View All Events
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or mamerson@cguhsd.org

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o mamerson@cguhsd.org

© 2020. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website