Casa Grande Union High School District

2020/21 School YearState of Arizona Executive OrderRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageSchoolReopening (1)
Customer UpdateJune 8, 2020Read More ▸
BTN-COVID1920200615 (1)
Email, Phone, AppointmentVisit Our DirectoryRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageOfficesClosed20200724 (1)
Help Is AvailableCrisis HotlinesRead More ▸
BTN-COVID1920200504 (0)
Calendar
Aug 5 Wednesday
All Day TBA Teacher In-Service
Aug 6 Thursday
All Day TBA Teacher In-Service
Aug 7 Friday
All Day TBA Teacher In-Service
Aug 10 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS 1st Day of Classes
Aug 12 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Aug 19 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Aug 26 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Sep 2 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Sep 7 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Labor Day
Sep 10 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Sep 10 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Parent/Teacher Conferences
Sep 11 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Sep 18 Friday
Sep 23 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Sep 30 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
View All Events
Upcoming Events
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or mamerson@cguhsd.org

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o mamerson@cguhsd.org

© 2020. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website