Print    Close This Window
Student Council Officers
Student Council

CGUHS 2019/20 Student Council Officers are: [Sophomore Class] President: Hayley Mitchell, Vice President: Destiny Lobos, Secretary: Kayla Riggs, and Treasurer: Victoria Greer; [Junior Class] President: Jessica Molina, Vice President: McKayla Wright, Treasurer: Acela Robles, and Senators: Torrance Brown, Nathaniel Gallegos, and Merlin D'Souza; [Senior Class] President: Brionna Eager, Vice President: Carlie Riggs, Secretary: Myah Caldera, and Senators: McKayla McKay, Savannah Sikkenga, Sunny Kate Lotito, and Merlin D’Souza; [Student Body] President: Maria Machelor and Treasurer: Allison Wong. The Cougars are sponsored by Victoria Davis.